MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNANCE BODY

FEDERATION MEMBERS		
CHAIR OF TRUST	ANDREW HOLT	
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	LAURENCE HOWARD	
MEMBER	LINDA ARNOLD	
MEMBER	SALLY KIRKBY	
MEMBER	ROB MULVEY	
MEMBER	JUDITH GILBOY	
MEMBER	ANDY WRIGHT	
MEMBER	NICK WAINWRIGHT	
MEMBER	ALEX MOULD	
MEMBER	MARK NICOLL	
MEMBER	VACANCY	
MEMBER	SAM HEARTH	
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL (IN ATTENDANCE)	STUART WILLIAMS	

TRUSTEES	
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS
DIRECTOR APPOINTED BY MEMBERS	NEIL GORMAN
DIRECTOR APPOINTED BY MEMBERS	VACANCY
DIRECTOR APPOINTED BY MEMBERS	NICK WAINWRIGHT
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE PRIMARY LGB	SAM HEARTH
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	MARK NICOLL
DIRECTOR FROM HARINGTON SCHOOL LGB	ROB GUTHRIE
DIRECTOR CATMOSE COLLEGE	ANDREW HOLT
DIRECTOR CATMOSE COLLEGE	JUDITH GILBOY
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	LINDA ARNOLD
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	SALLY KIRKBY
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	ROB MULVEY
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	ANDY WRIGHT
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	ALEX MOULD
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	HAMID MANI
CO-OPTED DIRECTOR	MARTYN RHOWBOTHAM

RESOURCES COMMITTEE		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS	
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	JUDITH GILBOY (CHAIR)	
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	ANDREW HOLT	
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	MARK NICOLL	
DIRECTOR FROM CATMOSE PRIMARY	SAM HEARTH	
DIRECTOR HARINGTON SCHOOL	ROB GUTHRIE	
DIRECTOR HARINGTON SCHOOL	ROB MULVEY	
DIRECTOR HARINGTON SCHOOL	NICK WAINWRIGHT	

LOCAL GOVERNING	BODY - CATMOSE COLLEGE
PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)
PARENT	ALEX MOULD
PARENT	EMMA GAUTRY
STAFF	SIMON MELLORS
APPOINTED	ANDY WRIGHT
APPOINTED	VACANCY
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	ANDREW HOLT
APPOINTED	MARK NICOLL
APPOINTED	VACANCY
APPOINTED (VICE CHAIR & SAFEGUARDING)	JUDITH GILBOY
APPOINTED	CHRIS HOWARD
APPOINTED	VACANCY
APPOINTED	NICK WAINWRIGHT
APPOINTED	MARTYN RHOWBOTHAM
APPOINTED	ROB MULVEY
APPOINTED	LINDA ARNOLD

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY - CATMOSE PRIMARY		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)	
HEAD OF SCHOOL	KELLY JACKSON (ex-offico)	
PARENT	MEL PITKEATHLEY	
PARENT (VICE CHAIR & SAFEGUARDING)	SALLY KIRKBY	
STAFF	RACHAEL COYNE	
APPOINTED	ADAM LOWE	
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	SAM HEARTH	
APPOINTED	VACANCY	
APPOINTED	HAMID MANI	
APPOINTED	VACANCY	

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY - HARINGTON		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)	
HEAD OF SCHOOL	JOHN HARRISON (ex-offico)	
APPOINTED BY CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	VIRGINIA SAVAGE	
APPOINTED BY CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	VACANCY	
APPOINTED BY OAKHAM SCHOOL	NIGEL LASHBROOK	
APPOINTED BY OAKHAM SCHOOL	JOAN GIBSON	
APPOINTED BY UCC	BEN SOLLY	
APPOINTED BY UCC	GEOFF THOMPSON	
STAFF	TOM FOXALL	
APPOINTED BY LEICESTER UNIVERSITY	PETER MOODY	
PARENT	ANDREAS MENZIES	
PARENT	DAN JAMES	
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	ROB GUTHRIE	
APPOINTED	VACANCY	
APPOINTED	LIZ BIRCHALL	
APPOINTED	STEPHEN UPTON	
APPOINTED	DYL POWELL	