MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNANCE BODY

FEDERATION	MEMBERS
CHAIR OF TRUST	ANDREW HOLT
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	LAURENCE HOWARD
MEMBER	LINDA ARNOLD
MEMBER	SALLY KIRKBY
MEMBER	ROB MULVEY
MEMBER	JUDITH GILBOY
MEMBER	JEREMY SIMMONDS
MEMBER	NICOLA FOWLER
MEMBER	ALEX MOULD
MEMBER	MARK NICOLL
MEMBER	VACANCY
MEMBER	SAM HEARTH
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL (IN ATTENDANCE)	STUART WILLIAMS

	TRUSTEES	
ſ	EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS
	TRUSTEE APPOINTED BY MEMBERS	NEIL GORMAN
	TRUSTEE APPOINTED BY MEMBERS	JEREMY SIMMONDS
	TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE PRIMARY LGB	SAM HEARTH
	TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	MARK NICOLL
	TRUSTEE FROM HARINGTON SCHOOL LGB	ROB GUTHRIE
	TRUSTEE CATMOSE COLLEGE	ANDREW HOLT
	TRUSTEE CATMOSE COLLEGE	JUDITH GILBOY
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	LINDA ARNOLD
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	SALLY KIRKBY
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	ROB MULVEY
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	NICOLA FOWLER
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	ALEX MOULD
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	ANDREW WRIGHT
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	VACANCY
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	MARTYN RHOWBOTHAM
	CO-OPTED TRUSTEE	NICK WAINWRIGHT

RESOURCES COMMITTEE		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS	
TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	JUDITH GILBOY (CHAIR)	
TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	ANDREW HOLT	
TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE COLLEGE	MARK NICOLL	
TRUSTEE FROM CATMOSE PRIMARY	SAM HEARTH	
TRUSTEE HARINGTON SCHOOL	ROB GUTHRIE	
	ROB MULVEY	
	NICK WAINWRIGHT	

LOCAL GOVERNING E	BODY - CATMOSE COLLEGE
PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)
PARENT	ALEX MOULD
PARENT	EMMA GAUTRY
STAFF	SIMON MELLORS
APPOINTED	ANDY WRIGHT
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	ANDREW HOLT
APPOINTED	MARK NICOLL
APPOINTED	JEREMY SIMMONDS
APPOINTED (VICE CHAIR)	JUDITH GILBOY
APPOINTED	CHRIS HOWARD
APPOINTED	VACANCY
APPOINTED	MARTYN RHOWBOTHAM
APPOINTED	NICOLA FOWLER
APPOINTED	LINDA ARNOLD
APPOINTED	ROB MULVEY
APPOINTED	NICK WAINWRIGHT

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY - CATMOSE PRIMARY		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)	
HEAD OF SCHOOL	KELLY JACKSON	
PARENT	MEL PITKEATHLEY	
PARENT (VICE CHAIR)	SALLY KIRKBY	
STAFF	VACANCY	
APPOINTED	VACANCY	
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	SAM HEARTH	
APPOINTED	VACANCY	
APPOINTED	HAMID MANI	
APPOINTED	ADAM LOWE	

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY - HARINGTON		
EXECUTIVE PRINCIPAL	STUART WILLIAMS (ex-offico)	
HEAD OF SCHOOL	JOHN HARRISON (ex-offico)	
APPOINTED BY CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	VIRGINIA SAVAGE	
APPOINTED BY CATMOSE COLLEGE LGB	JUDITH GILBOY	
APPOINTED BY OAKHAM SCHOOL	NIGEL LASHBROOK	
APPOINTED BY UCC	GEOFF THOMPSON	
STAFF	TOM FOXALL	
APPOINTED BY LEICESTER UNIVERSITY	PETER MOODY	
PARENT	ANDREAS MENZIES	
PARENT	DAN JAMES	
APPOINTED (CHAIR)	ROB GUTHRIE	
APPOINTED	ED BURROWS	
APPOINTED	LIZ BIRCHALL	
APPOINTED	STEPHEN UPTON	
APPOINTED	DYL POWELL	
APPOINTED	JOAN GIBSON	